Rip's Domain

WSOP: Dad doing well on Day 2

Posted in WSOP by rip747 on August 1, 2006

Just got off the phone with my bro:

My dad went down to $2K (which seems to be the magic number) and built himself back up to $13K (where he started the day). They’re on break right now so we’ll see what happens when they get back.

Stayed tuned for further updates.

I promise to return to posting about CF related stuff soon (does that make you happy, Mr. Stephen Cassady). With the excitment surrounding my father and me being up to my eyeballs in work right now, I don’t want to rush a post and it be something totally stupid.

Leave a Reply

