Rip's Domain

DOTD WTF happened?

Posted in movies by rip747 on October 27, 2006

I am pissed beyond belief. Upcoming Horror Movies just posted a link to the trailer for the new Day of the Dead (DOTD) remake and it looks like shit! How could this have happened? It has nothing in it from the original movie. I’ve been waiting for this file for the last 2 years since I saw the Dawn of the Dead remake. The Dawn remake is by far one of my most favorite movies of all times. Now I have these high hopes for Day and I’m totally bummed about it. My brother thinking about waiting for DVD to see it. I’m torn whether to go see this in the theater or not.

Any  other horror fans out there that have seen the trailer and think that they screwed the pooch?

Leave a Reply

