Rip's Domain

Continuing with: But enought about me…

Posted in Rants by rip747 on January 24, 2007

Saw this post over on Not Too Fluffy (I love that name) and thought I get in on it:

  • 31 years old.
  • Married since Sept 17, 2005.
  • No kids (thank God) and no pets (bummer).
  • I drive a 2000 Pontiac Sunfire with 117K mile on it (don’t laugh, it’s paid for.
  • I own a condo in Deerfield Beach literally about a block from the intercoastal and 3 block from the ocean that I bought in February 2005 (right before the boom so I got a great price).
  • I redid the entire place with very little input from my wife (cough b*llsh*t cough).
  • Favorite food: sushi and pizza
  • Activities: yoga, dancing, paranormal investigations and swimming (though I haven’t had the time in quite a bit)
  • Likes watching: Anime, MythBusters, Dirty Jobs, Family Guy, Horror films, ghost Hunters
  • Will not watch: anything my wife saids to be a good movie (it usually turns out to be boring)
  • Music: anything you can dance to except jazz.
  • Guilty pleasures: watching Merkat Manor and Aqua Teen Hunger Force. Listening to bagpipes.
  • Invests in: stocks, mutual funds through my Fidelity Roth IRA.
  • Would like to invest in: bonds and real estate (if it ever starts to pick up again)
  • Favorite website: digg.com
  • Religion: none
  • Favorite holiday: Halloween (you could guessed that)

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Rey Bango said, on January 25, 2007 at 3:30 pm

    Tony!! Deerfield Beach?! No way. I live off of Sample near Uninversity! We’re pratically neighbors! :o)

    Are you going to the CFUG tonight? They’re having a nice demo of BD 7.0 and both I & Rob Gonda will be there. Ping me via email if you’re gonna go.


Leave a Reply

