Rip's Domain

I’m Getting Married!!!

Posted in Family Happenings by rip747 on April 12, 2007

UPDATE: picture of the happy bride and unlucky groom :) Bout figging time he married her.

bride and groom

Hi, this is Tony’s brother Charles and I wanted to tell everyone that Tony will be unavailable on Friday and Saturday because I’M GETTING MARRIED!!! I know, death will warm me over, but I’m excited as hell and my future wife is hot! So, say some prayers for the brother of one of the world’s best Cold Fusion Programmers. (Tony, don’t get pissed I posted on your Blog, but I thought I would announce this for you since you are slow in updating it :-P)

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. JP said, on October 23, 2007 at 9:40 pm

    better look up the definition of figging.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

