Rip's Domain

Friday Funnies

Posted in Jokes, movies by rip747 on May 11, 2007

It’s Friday!!!!!!!!!

Get off your ass and go see 28 Weeks Later this weekend! Until then, I thought that I would enlighten you with some cute humor. (I love these things)

achievement

consistency

defeat

destiny

disloyalty

doubt

failure

(note: BASH Friday! have been canceled indefinitely since there are too many people out there that can’t take a joke, like this moron. Don’t worry Charles, I’ll still send them to you in an email starting next week.)

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sammy Larbi said, on May 12, 2007 at 1:04 pm

    Can I sign up to be CC’d on those? =) I really enjoyed them… took me back to the days when I roamed IRC all the time.

  2. rip747 said, on May 12, 2007 at 5:56 pm

    Sorry. Originally I only did BASH Fridays to give my brother some relief from the stressful job that he has. Unfortunately not everyone shares our humor and I decided it isn’t worth the hassle I get from people. If anyone wants to read BASH comments, they should go to BASH directly.

  3. […] 14th, 2007 Since my post last Friday, I’ve actually had quite a few people email me personally and tell me that they […]


Leave a Reply

