Rip's Domain

How poeple are finding my blog. 621 views a new record!

Posted in Jokes by rip747 on September 20, 2007

I think it was Ben Nadel who was shocked as to how people were finding his blog through the searches they performed.

Since my blog had a new all time record for page views for the day, I thought that I would look to see what people search for to find my blog. Needless to say I was a little surprised.

jquery cheat sheet 9
cffile accept jpg 4
jquery rating 3
a friend 3
cfdocument 3
funny ferrets 3
FERRET 2
did tony die 2
cfdocument date time 2
mortgage industry jokes 2
Zombie Last Supper 2
swapit jquery 2
coldfusion sql get colum names 2

Seems I got a WIIIIIDE spread here…. lots of jQuery and ColdFusion stuff; but mortgage information and ferrets! I feel honored and for such and honor; the picture that started it all:

Happy Easter!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ben Nadel said, on September 23, 2007 at 11:47 am

    In all fairness, that ferret picture is just adorable🙂


Leave a Reply

