Rip's Domain

Friday!!! – more twisted movitvational poster

Posted in Fridays, Jokes by rip747 on November 1, 2007

On Halloween I posted a twisted motivational poster feature the man himself, Bruce Campbell, that someone sent me. Well…. I got some more and thought that I would share them.

Digg This!

UPDATE: After thinking about it, I’ve decided to put up the one poster that I was told not to put up. I will post it next Friday and will mark it NSFW. Be warn that it will be a box.net link, so you will have to download it and it is very gruesome and graphic (I should have put it up on Halloween). However, it sums up my entire view on a particular topic.

teamwork.jpg
bjmotivator.jpg
chances.jpg
feminism.jpg
mot_opinions.jpg
motivator70b86eec4808830c534112f09f.jpg
motivator932db57f14338a9692b69.jpg
urinalmotivator.jpg

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. matthias said, on November 2, 2007 at 1:37 pm

    i love the feminism-one😀
    nice post

  2. […] 9th, 2007 As promised from last week, here is the motivational poster that I was torn to put […]

  3. Tink said, on November 9, 2007 at 6:39 pm

    Chances was my fav😉


Leave a Reply

