Rip's Domain

Who are you voting for and why?

Posted in 2008 Elections, Ron Paul by rip747 on December 16, 2007

Haven’t seen any posts around the blogsphere yet that asked this question. Well, allow me to be the first (I think).

Obviously I’m voting for Ron Paul, I think that is pretty clear, but why? Two words: common sense. Here’s the thing. I’m not the smartest guy in world, I know this for a fact and think Ron Paul does too. Thus, I believe this is the reason he look to the Constitution for guidance. I know if I had his job, I would too.

Who is your choice? There is no wrong one as long as you have a reason, whatever reason, and you stand by it. Don’t leave your real name, e-mail address and do not cut down what other’s say.

So who’s is it then?

Leave a Reply

