Rip's Domain

Actual text message conversation between me and my brother

Posted in Fridays, Jokes by rip747 on September 5, 2008

These events take place on Sept 2, 2008 between 8:31a.m. – 8:41a.m.

me: Charles, help me. I’m being held hostage by a group of midgets with pin-wheels. It’s some freaky shit. They demand coleslaw.

Charles:O_o

Charles: Be strong brother! There is no more coleslaw so hopefully a toothebrush and dental floss will do.

me: Dude, you don’t understand. They’re making me watch the Wizard of OZ and participate in sing-a-longs. I’ll try to hold on! Somewhere over the rainbow…

Charles: I’ll call the tin man for backup.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. nugget said, on September 25, 2008 at 10:13 am

    Will you two be my brothers?

  2. Sumit said, on September 26, 2008 at 2:12 pm

    I love crazy texts like that. I’ve had some insane ones since my friends at work got me on Twitter. Actually the friends at work are boring. I got my old friends from college on it and the amount of funny offensive jokes we send knows no bounds.


Leave a Reply

