Rip's Domain

Any ColdFusion jobs in the South Florida area?

Posted in Uncategorized by rip747 on March 3, 2009

Some of my friends are hurting for some work down here in sunny (and freezing right now) South Florida. I’m asking if anyone in the community knows of some job opening to please pass them along this way. Anything in the following areas would do, either permanent or contract is fine:

ColdFusion
Flash
Photoshop
Illustrator
Site Layouts
Web Design

I’m not looking for any positions myself, just trying to help out my buddies as best I can. Please leave the information in the comments below so others can benefit as well.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Joe P. said, on March 26, 2009 at 12:56 am

    I have positions available in Hollywood, FL for a CF / Flex developer, for high profile project.

    Contact me at jprincz (at) gmail.com

  2. Simon Kapstan said, on December 13, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    Any positions available now for qualified CF/Flex C#.net developer ?


Leave a Reply

