Rip's Domain

Friday! Jules pimping Linux

Posted in Fridays by rip747 on March 20, 2009

It’s been soooooo long since I’ve done a Friday! post. This Friday I bring Jules (from Pulp Fiction) pimping Linux curiosity of Slashdot.org.

Jules: [Jules shoots the man on the couch, who turns out to be Steve Jobs, turns to talk to Bill Gates] I’m sorry, did I break your concentration? I didn’t mean to do that. Please, continue, you were saying something about best intentions. What’s the matter? Oh, you were finished! Well, allow me to retort. What does Linus Torvalds look like?
Bill: What?
Jules: What OS do you run?
Bill: What? What? Wh – ?
Jules: “What” ain’t no OS I’ve ever heard of. They have a usable command line in What?
Bill: What?
Jules: Usable command line, mother fucker, do you have one?
Bill: Yes! Yes!
Jules: Then you know what I’m sayin’!
Bill: Yes!
Jules: Describe what Linus Torvalds looks like!
Bill: What?
Jules: Say ‘what’ again. Say ‘what’ again, I dare you, I double dare you motherfucker, say what one more Goddamn time!
[end scene, fade out with Linux, Operating System of Bad Mother Fuckers everywhere]

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. frank said, on March 24, 2009 at 7:09 pm

    Thats pretty funny stuff.


Leave a Reply

