Rip's Domain

New contact page and a note about commenting

Posted in Uncategorized by rip747 on October 7, 2009

Ever since I started this blog I’ve received a ton of correspondence from people asking me to help them out with whatever problem they might have. However since I did a post containing the support information for MajicJack, a lot people are leaving comments to that post containing their personal information for me to get in touch with them.

Please everyone, I beg of you, DO NOT leave any personal information in comments on my blog or any blog for that matter. There are a lot of nutcases and scammers out there and I don’t want anyone inadvertently putting themselves in a dangerous situation.

I think the main reason people did this was I didn’t have any way on this blog for you to send me a personal message. Well starting today I learned (I’m always learning) that you can have a contact form through WordPress. With that I created a Contact Me page that you can use to get in touch with me for whatever reason.

Get in Contact with me!

Leave a Reply

