Rip's Domain

Robert Schimmel – RIP my favorite comedian

Posted in Uncategorized by rip747 on December 30, 2010

I seriously feel like a total fucking ass. Just find out that Robert Schimmel passed away on Sept 3rd. Where the fuck was I and why didn’t this get more coverage. He was pure comic genius, hands down, and on the top of my list of personal heroes. Anyone who can survive and conquer what he did and still have a sense of humor demands respect and I respected him tremendously.

I was just thinking of things I would LOVE to do in 2011 and seeing him again in concert was at the top of my list.

RIP my favorite comedian.

 

Leave a Reply

